Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Warren

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Warren

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kate Harrison

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is always kind and ready to help. She is dedicated to her customers. I would definitely recommend."

Mariana Montanez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is always very professional and great to work with."

Ella Hallin

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is the best of the best! I can always count on her!"

Gia Daubenmire

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is above and beyond!"

madison cicchinelli

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is always extremely helpful and quick to respond and follow up! She makes dealing with insurance easy."

Michaela Donovan

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the best! Jennifer takes care of the policyholders like they are family! You can't go wrong with this team."

Meghan Klenke

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was able to fully fill all my concerns with my policy. I would definitely refer anyone considering State Farm for insurance to her."

Kathryn C.

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is always top-notch. They are always willing to answer my questions and handle all matters in a timely and efficient manner. If you are looking for an insurance agent, I highly recommend Jennifer."

Kiley Fernlund

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Is amazing! She is always so patient and helpful for everything I've needed. She's always reliable when she says that she's going to work on something and then gets back with her results."

Ashley Herro

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer has always been extremely helpful, thorough, and thoughtful with all my inquiries. She’s very pleasant and friendly on each and every call."

Gidget Ambuehl-Armstrong

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"i highly recommend this agency. Jennifer and her team are so helpful and informative! great prices and the service is outstanding."

Mattie Klein

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This a a great insurance agency! Super responsive and always able to answer all of my questions!"

Makayla Klein

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Warren and her team are always great! They clearly explain all my insurance coverages and help me to get the best price possible. I highly recommend this agency."

avery Childress

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very descriptive and helpful in getting us the services we need!!"

Jacque Jasso

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Warren is such a wonderful person to work with. She carefully explained coverage with many different options on deductibles which helped me make good decisions for my family. Her office staff is very courteous and easy to talk to."

ToniAnn Jacoby

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Warren and her team are truly amazing. It’s such a pleasure dealing with them and so seamless!! This is my go to insurance agency. Jennifer handles everything where you don’t have to worry, I know I’m in great hands with her and her team! Hands down I would refer them to all my family and friends!"

Linda Sones

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is 100% professional and a pleasure to work with! You will not regret using her for your insurance needs."

Steven Zhang

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite service representatives. I just switched from another insurance company. I recommend for insurance in the Northbrook area."

H Isabel Martinez

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is really nice! Jennifer and Hilda answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend for life, auto and renters insurance."

Juan Zamudio

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was quick and easy!"

Alexandra Cazales

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was amazing! Hilda was so helpful and answered all the questions I had. Thank you making life insurance seem easier for me!"

Debbie Hellmich

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen is the best! If you need a great agent, please reach out to her!"

David Van

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jennifer. I have been with her for a long time and all of my issues always been taken care of quickly and carefully."

Angie Olive

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, friendly service- would highly recommend!"

Cherri Phan

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her team are beyond amazing. I moved from Florida, and I was worried about finding a new agent for my insurance. I was so lucky to have Jennifer. They are so helpful and so responsive to any concerns that I have."