Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Warren

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Warren

5 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Sones

Linda Sones

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is 100% professional and a pleasure to work with! You will not regret using her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steven Zhang

Steven Zhang

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite service representatives. I just switched from another insurance company. I recommend for insurance in the Northbrook area."
Profile photo of H Isabel Martinez

H Isabel Martinez

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is really nice! Jennifer and Hilda answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend for life, auto and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Juan Zamudio

Juan Zamudio

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Cazales

Alexandra Cazales

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was amazing! Hilda was so helpful and answered all the questions I had. Thank you making life insurance seem easier for me!"
Profile photo of Debbie Hellmich

Debbie Hellmich

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen is the best! If you need a great agent, please reach out to her!"
Profile photo of David Van

David Van

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jennifer. I have been with her for a long time and all of my issues always been taken care of quickly and carefully."
Profile photo of Angie Olive

Angie Olive

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, friendly service- would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cherri Phan

Cherri Phan

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her team are beyond amazing. I moved from Florida, and I was worried about finding a new agent for my insurance. I was so lucky to have Jennifer. They are so helpful and so responsive to any concerns that I have."
Profile photo of Elna Shibu

Elna Shibu

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!! Highly recommend this company"
Profile photo of Masamichi Nyunoya

Masamichi Nyunoya

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent!!"
Profile photo of i House

i House

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is my pleasure to give Jennifer a review today. She is a good and caring insurance agent. Glad to see her serving the community! Thank you Jennifer!!"
Profile photo of Marcus Wong

Marcus Wong

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Warren was very accommodating and helpful in answering all my questions regarding car insurance coverages. Her insight, credibility and attention to detail is what makes her great and trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Beata Kania

Beata Kania

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jennifer for several years and couldn’t be happier with her and her team. Always responsive and patient with all my questions. She completed a full review of my home and car insurance, finding areas to improve coverage, and add life insurance. Have complete confidence in Jennifer’s recommendations."
Profile photo of Fun-with-purpose 14

Fun-with-purpose 14

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service, helpful over the phone and attention to detail."
Profile photo of Classic Video Lover

Classic Video Lover

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service, professionalism and integrity…you can’t go wrong."
Profile photo of Jason C

Jason C

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service at this location. I was shopping for Life Insurance and her office staff was a pleasure to meet with. Thank You"
Profile photo of Peter Horvath

Peter Horvath

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience. Attentive, has a keen eye for detail, very responsive."
Profile photo of Detonater Callan

Detonater Callan

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very kind and explained everything in good detail. Was able to do everything easily."
Profile photo of Rami

Rami

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great attention to detail, very thorough with answers to even the most particular questions. Her patience is worth noting. And the other reviews testify the same!"
Profile photo of tra doc

tra doc

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently transferred to Jennifer Warren Insurance Agency in Northbrook because we moved from Skokie. Her staff is very personable and courteous. Jennifer Warren really worked hard to get the best rates for my insurance coverage and I learned a few things that the previous insurance agent never told me. I am very happy so far."
Profile photo of Liam blackley

Liam blackley

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, geeat company, great hostpitality, overall best experience ive had in a while"
Profile photo of Kaelyn Elise

Kaelyn Elise

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her team are wonderful and knowledgeable when it comes to all things insurance. Not only do they offer incredible rates but at a great price! Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Raya McCracken

Raya McCracken

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend going to her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brian Dropisnki

Brian Dropisnki

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people with great service. The staff at Jennifer Warren insurance agency in Northbrook are professional and courteous. I am new to the area, moving from another state, but Jennifer Warren's agency answered all of my questions regarding car insurance and renters insurance and really did try to save me money by matching the best coverage for my needs. Thanks so much!"